Platinum End All Episode In English Dubbed Download Free/Watch Online

 Platinum end All Episodes English Dubbed&Subbed Watch Online/Download

Series Info:

Name: Plantinum End

Japanese Title: プラチナエンド

Season: 01

No. of Episodes: 25

Genres: Drama, Supernatural

Duration: 22 mins/Episodes

Status: Ongoing

Rating: R - 17+ (violence & profanity)


              Ever since he lost his family in an explosion, Mirai Kakehashi has lived a life of pain and despair. Every day, he endures abuse at the hands of relatives who took him in. As his anguish steadily chips away at his will to live, he is eventually pushed to the brink. Prepared to throw it all away, he stands on the edge of a precipice and takes the leap. However, instead of falling to his death, he enters a trance where he meets a winged being who claims to be his guardian angel. Named Nasse, the angel offers him two priceless abilities and convinces him to go on living.

When Mirai experiences the marvel of his new powers firsthand, he gets a taste of the freedom that was locked away from him for so long. Armed with Nasse's gifts, Mirai is flung into a showdown with 12 other individuals, one of which will be chosen to become the next God. In stark contrast to when he wanted to end his life, Mirai is now prepared to do whatever it takes to protect his bleak chance at happiness, lest it be wrenched from his grasp forever.

           Plantinum End In English Dubbed

              Episode 01-Gift from an Angel

                              [Google Drive]
               Episode 02 Hero of Justice

                           [Google Drive]

       Episode 03 Heart's Beloved

                      [Google Drive]

     Episode 04 Time to Assemble

                   [Google Drive]

Episode-05 Death Sentence"

             [Google Drive]

Episode-06 Two Painful Options

          [Google Drive]

Episode-07 Tower of Nightmare

        [Google Drive]

Episode-08 Symbol of Promise

         [Google Drive]

Episode-09 The Face of an Assassin

       [Google Drive]

Episode-10 Where the Tears Go

         [Google Drive]

Episode-11 Your Own Worth

       [Google Drive]

Episode-12 A Fine Line Between Offense and Defense

        [Google Drive]

Episode-13 World Peace

         [Google Drive]

Episode-14 Two Lights

         [Google Drive]

Episode-15 Diffused Power

       [Google Drive]
Episode-16 World's Greatest Assassin

       [Google Drive]

Episode-17 The Other Five

      [Google Drive]

Episode-18 Last Supper
      [Google Drive]

Episode-19 The Future of Humanity

Episode-20 The Price Of Honor

Episode-21 The Time For Talk

Episode-22 Wings Of Dimtermination



           *Season Finish*

Telgram Updata [Anime Toon]

Post a Comment


Close Menu